Ranelagh Facts


Ranelagh is a friendly sailing club in Central London with a great history. RSC sailors have won many national and international championships. Some of the most successful dinghy designers have been members of the club, including Jack Holt, who also designed and built the first Merlin Rocket for Ranelagh sailors. The club house provides storage for about 80 boats.

Latest News

Tuesday, 9 September, 2014 - 00:59
Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 - 23:46
Sunday, 8 June, 2014 - 18:03
Tuesday, 3 June, 2014 - 12:54
Monday, 2 June, 2014 - 00:31

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, 16 September, 2014 - 19:30
  • Saturday, 20 September, 2014 - 10:45

    High water in Putney: 5.96m at 12:10
    Safety Boat 1:
    Martin Wolny
    Race Officer:
    Wendy Price

  • Sunday, 21 September, 2014 - 11:30

    High water in Putney: 6.32m at 13:05
    Safety Boat 1:
    Anton Stolper
    Race Officer:
    John Stokes

  • Thursday, 25 September, 2014 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 27 September, 2014 - 10:00